Latest Products http://www.felicitymachines.net Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.felicitymachines.net Dehumidifier http://www.felicitymachines.net/dehumidifier.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dehumidifier uses, the well proven air drying technology based on adsorption phenomenon provide great flexibility in solving humidity problem. Rotary bed http://www.felicitymachines.net/rotary-bed.htm Dehumidifier Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The heart of felicity dehumidifiers is made up of very effective chemical compounds like silicates, organic compounds, etc. The beds is having alternate layers of flat and corrugated sheets of pure chemicals and are bonded into tissues of inorganic fibers. Desiccant Dehumidifier http://www.felicitymachines.net/desiccant-dehumidifier.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the most prominent industrial desiccant dehumidifier manufacturer in India. The desiccant dehumidifier is simple in structure so as to suit the residential as well as industrial environments. Refrigerant Dehumidifier http://www.felicitymachines.net/refrigerant-dehumidifier.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the most eminent compact refrigerant dehumidifier manufacturer in India. We use best quality materials for the manufacturing of refrigerant dehumidifiers to make them as per the international standards with a higher performance rate in comparison to others available in the market. Seed Dryer http://www.felicitymachines.net/seed-dryer.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned at the apex in the list of most dependable seed corn dryer manufacturers and suppliers in India. The working of seed dryer is based upon the dehumidification dryer. Air Handling Unit http://www.felicitymachines.net/air-handling-unit.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most preeminent industrial air handling manufacturers in India. The air handling unit is widely demanded in the market as this is very effective in the storage of pharmacy products for a longer period of time. Air Filter http://www.felicitymachines.net/air-filter.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most prominent air filter manufacturers and suppliers in India. The industrial air filter is widely used in various industries as these are very effective in the removal of various microscopic and macroscopic particles from air. Air Purifier http://www.felicitymachines.net/air-purifier.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most dependable air purifier manufacturers, based in India. The air purifier filters are widely demanded in the market as these are well suited for both domestic and industrial environments.